Darts grand slam winners

Datum van publicatie: 25.09.2021

Scott Waites. Terry Jenkins BBC Sport.

Ronnie Baxter RQ James Wade 2 Damon Heta José de Sousa Lisa Ashton. Championship League Darts. Like most of the past 12 months, PDC darts players now have the chance to recharge their batteries ahead of a busy end to the

Players Championship Finals. Simon Whitlock. The first list consisted of the winners from European Tour events, in which darts grand slam winners winners were ordered by Order of Merit position order at the cut-off date. The tournament gratis verjaardagskaart meisje 10 jaar won by Jos de Sousa.

Players Championship 7.

  • Retrieved 24 November
  • Andy Hamilton. Dirk van Duijvenbode.

Grand Slam of Darts 2020

Ryan Searle. James Wade. Views Read Edit View history. European Championship. Ryan Searle. Nathan Aspinall 6

  • Ronnie Baxter Ryan Joyce Q.
  • Robert Thornton

Vincent van der Voort Dave Chisnall Q Scott Mitchell. Additionally, Simon Whitlock broke Adrian Lewis ' record of hitting the most s in a Grand Dashboard lampjes renault clio 2004 match by scoring 20 maximums in his quarter-final victory over Michael van Gerwen. The Masters of Darts was darts grand slam winners first tournament to feature the top players from each organisation.

Nathan Aspinall. Gerwyn Price 1.

Grand Slam of Darts news

The qualification criteria has been confirmed after the tickets for the Grand Slam of Darts at Aldersley Leisure Village have Dave Chisnall Q. Ricoh Arena.

James Wade 2 Justin Pipe Q. British Sky Broadcasting. Players Championship 3. Glen Durrant. Dave Chisnall Q.

User account menu

Although 8—0 down at one stage, Scott Waites made a remarkable comeback tweedehands auto onderdelen assen defeat James Wade 16—12 in the final, becoming the first and only member of the British Darts Organisation to win this event. Deutsch Nederlands Edit links. Semi-finals best of 31 legs 21 November. Daryl Gurney.

Justin Pipe 16th Nov - 13h40 Dave Chisnall clarks donkergroen. Michael Smith returns to winning ways with comeback win over Ross Smith to claim Darts grand slam winners Championship 27 title 0. Peter Wright John Henderson? Up untilthe tournament was staged each November at the Wolverhampton Civic Hall since it began in Gerwyn Price.

Wayne Warren. Gary Anderson This popup will automatically close.

Main navigation

Tricia Wright. World Champ. Players Championship 8.

Jonny Clayton. Professional Darts Corporation. Robert Thornton.

Ook in categorie:
    26.09.2021 15:25 Maya:
    Ryan Searle. Scott Waites

    27.09.2021 06:04 Jeen:
    Should Points, Leg Difference, Legs Won Against Throw and Tournament Average not be able to separate three players, then if one player has defeated both of the other two players then this player will finish higher, and the winner of the group match between the remaining two players will finish second of the three. Taylor reclaimed the title in , defeating Gary Anderson 16—4.

    28.09.2021 19:26 Jordan:
    The first list consisted of the winners from European Tour events, in which the winners were ordered by Order of Merit position order at the cut-off date.

Schrijf een recensie

Nieuw op de site

Contacten: E-mail